Art

Speed Video

Hi again,

Sorry that it has been so long since I blogged. I have really been putting a lot of effort into my art career. There is so much going on at the moment art wise. This month particularly.

I am doing inktober, so that is one ink drawing a day.You can check out my inktober images over on my instagram which is @xyoopx. Otherwise I’ll probably do a post on them once they are all done.

And then I have also started doing the sketches for illustration a book for an NGO that helps teach children to read.

And then I am also doing Thursday / Friday art videos each week. Oh, did I forget to mention that earlier? Sorry. Here is a link to the first one that I made a few weeks ago. It is a speed art video of me colouring in my Demeter and Persephone picture.

demeter_and_persephone_300dpi

Please do let me know if you enjoy my videos because then I will definitely make more!

Hope that you’re having a great Weekend!

Diella

Leave a Reply

