Art

Art Block Fix

Hello Dear Readers,

I am writing to let you know that my Thursday art video is being postponed this week. Probably until Friday.

Recently I have been suffering from art block and I have decided to take 3 days off from doing anything creative at all. Today is day two which is why I can’t do my video for tomorrow, and I am really struggling. I think that the reverse psychology is working. But I won’t say too much because I want to cover this in my video.

sudoku

So yes I have been doing a lot of Sudoku. I thought maybe engaging my logical brain would help my creative brain replenish.

So look forward to that. ❤

Diella / xYOOPx

Leave a Reply

