Art · Reading / Books

Thursday Art Video Moiraine Sedai

Yay I am so excited about this week’s video.

I have just begun reading Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, I am still on Eye of The World. the first book so please no spoilers yet 😀 I was just so taken with his description of Moiraine Sedai that I had to draw her. It is like a whole page and a half description. I tried to follow it as closely as possible.

 

 

I hope that you enjoyed watching as much as I enjoyed painting. 😀

Leave a Reply

