Art

art withdrawal

​I think that I am suffering art withdrawal. I thought I’d take a break for the holidays especially since I’m packing and moving house but recently I’ve been feeling kind of down and I think that I am missing art. Here’s a concept sketch I did at a friend’s house, I might work it properly today. 🙂 

My friend had got a free Lego dog and doghouse with her large Lego purchase and my husband was building lots of different styles of ddoggie houses. So I decided to draw her a sigild. 

💕 Diella / xyoopx

Leave a Reply

