this week

Blog Postponement

Hello Again Readers,

I have decided that I am going to be straight with you, like I usually am.
My depression is coming back and with it comes lethargy. I suspect that this is all due to being away from my husband and my home and that once I get back I will feel right as rain again. I hope so anyway. I do have a psych appointment scheduled for May so maybe he’ll help me feel better before then.

Anyway I just cant work up the creative energy to write at the moment so I will be postponing my blog until further notice. AKA when I feel better.
Don’t worry I will still be taking photos as I send lots of them to T anyway so I will have lots of catching up to do in the future.

I hope that you understand and are not too disappointed.

Love Diella XOXO

Leave a Reply

