This week on my Redbubble

Dear Readers,

I am so slow at uploading my art to Redbubble print shop! I am sorry. I enjoy making art but the admin around sharing and selling it is not nearly as fun for me. 🌸

That being said if there is some of art mine that you would like me to upload please do get in contact with me so I can prioritise that for my next upload.

Here are the latest two pieces that I have added.

This is the Fairy battle digital painting that I did using a prompt from a friend. The prompt was a Fairy riding a Fairy cat into battle! This one was a lot of fun and really pushed me artistically. It was one of the first paintings that I did this year where I felt comfortable doing a more complex background.

This is my Goth clown that I did for my April themed month. During April I drew a selection of different clowns.

Again you can buy prints of these (the prints won’t have watermarks) in my Redbubble Store. The prints can be a traditional picture to hang on your wall, or you can have it printed on a whole range of products offered by Redbubble.

Keep Crafty and have a lovely week,
Peace and Love
Ellie

Leave a comment