Diella Draw’s Followers

Dear Readers!

I have decided to do a fun little thing where I will draw for you!

So this is open to anyone here on my blog, on my Facebook page and on my Instagram.

All you need to do is follow me/be a follower of mine and then comment blow what you would like me to draw.
It can be any of the following

  • An original Character of yours
  • You gaming avatar / character (you will need to supply me with a reference image)
  • Your Favourite character from a movie/book/comic/game (Fanart)

I have a few styles that I draw in, a chibi style, a cute pastel theme, and a bright psychedelic style, I can also go a dark gothic theme. If you don’t specify what you want then I will just do whatever I think will look best.

You can also specify what pose and background you want and I will see if I am able to do that. Again if you don’t specify I will just use my intuition.

I am not setting a closing date for this but if at some point I get flooded with requests I might come edit this post to set a close.

I hope that you have a lovely week,
Peace and Love
Ellie

Leave a comment