A busy week of hats

Hello again,

So since I decided that I want to do markets this year I started making a huge amount of hats! I have also started listing them on my Etsy in the meantime and I can always deactivate them for markets.

Here are some of the hats I have been working on:

starbeanie_black_02Starbeanie_blackandwhite_03starbeanie_blueandcream_05Blue_purple_black_brown_starbeanie_01starbeanie_birghtunicorn_06

starbeanie_blackandbeige_04

I call these my starbeanies because they use a crochet stitch called the Star Stitch. I made up the pattern for these beanies.

The ones pictured are the ones I have listed on my Etsy so far but I have actually made 9 Starbeanies, 4 stretch rib beanies and 1 arty beany.  So I am finally reigning myself in and trying to work on other projects too!

I have some make-up scrubbies which are reusable facial rounds for face care which you can wash and reuse. facescrubby_blue_04pink_reusable_pad_03

These too are on my Etsy at the moment.

What I haven’t listed and what I want to work on are some towel toppers (crochet toppers to help you hang up tea towels easily without them falling on the floor.)(P.s. That totally happens to me all the time!) I want to make some more crochet cotton coasters for cups and mugs. I want to make a market bag, and maybe some gloves.

upload_medium2
I made these gloves for husband the other week and he has been wearing them a lot, ❤

I am sorry I haven’t got a lot to say however I have been very productive! 😀

Happy Crafting
xoxo Ellie

3 thoughts on “A busy week of hats

Leave a comment